Junior League of the Oranges and Short Hills | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

JLOSH Board 2016-2017

Executive Committee and Board Representative

Christina Connant, President

Rosemary Mattson, President-Elect

Cynthia Tratnyek, Secretary

Kristi Gerstel, Treasurer

Isabelle Felix, Asst. Treasurer

Peg Williams, VP Community

Michelle Burroughs, AVP Community

Sandy LoPiccolo, VP Membership

Larissa Baker, AVP Membership

Daphne Kailas, Fund. Council Chair

Kate Farley, Assistant Fundraising Council Chair

Patty Stern, Communications Councils Chair

Sumukha Ravishankar, Assistant Communications Council Chair

Myriam Alvarez Scicolone, Sustainer Council Chair


Upcoming Events

Nov 17

Fall Fundraiser

November 17 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Save the Date – The Main Fundraiser will be in the Fall – Friday, November 17th!